Cute Coin Purses | Free Pattern

Most years I try to handmake a few gifts for Christmas pressie, but with one thing or another finding time for crafting has been a bit of struggle this month. But this week has seen me bevering away after work and finally, on a gloom Sunday afternoon, I have finished projects to share with you!

I love making bags, I think it’s because it gives me an opportunity to really make use of the stuff I make and the beautiful fabric brings some brightness to the day!

These coins purses are basically a scaled down version of the clutch bag I made in the summer.  There are pretty simple to make.  The only tricky part is sewing the lining, so I’ve included some instructions to go with pattern and some alternative ways of finishing the them.

Coin Purse Instructions Coin purse pattern

I hope you like them and let me know how you get on using the pattern!

Xx

Leave a Reply

