Embroidery Hoop Storage | Project

This little project is one I’m keeping for myself!!   It’s perfect to keep some of my sewing bits and bobs together.

I love that combines prettiness with functionality.  Using small patches is a brilliant way to use scraps of fabric but my favourite feature, is the tape measure.  It was my Gran Brown’s – as was so many of the sewing tools I used when first started to sew, but now it’s too old, worn and frayed to use for measuring, but perfect to give meaning to new projects!

 

Leave a Reply

